Board of Directors

Debbie Bonomo – Chair
Kenyatta DaCosta – Co-Vice Chair
Gary Meyer – Co-Vice Chair
Murray Stahl – Treasurer
Joseph Miller – Secretary
Justin Alexander – Director
Roberta Wallach – Director
This is a complete list of the Board of Directors for the Regional Center for Independent Living and Center for Disability Rights. 

Skip to content